705 US Highway 27 S Avon Park, FL 33825 863-452-5599

Meet the Staff of Bill Owens Auto Sales

April Marshall - Title Clerk and to much to list.

863-452-5599 - amarshall@billowenscars.com


Danny DuBose - Service

863-453-4803 - ddubois@billowenscars.com


Gerardo Enciso - Sales and Social Media

863-452-5599 - genciso@billowenscars.com


Holly Brown - Detail Manager

863-452-5599 -


Jason Fox - Service Manager

863-453-4803 - jfox@billowenscars.com


Juan Rios Maldonado - Detail

863-452-5599 -


Mike Colding - Wholesale

- mcolding@billowenscars.com


Tim Massey Jr. - Tires Specialist

863-453-4803 -


Tim Massey Sr. - Master Mechanic

863-452-5599 -


Bill Owens - Owner

- bowens@billowenscars.com

....

Mike Owens - Owner

- mowens@billowenscars.com

...

Daniel Kline - Sales Manager

863-452-5599 - dkline@billowenscars.com

.

Eric Kline - F&I specialiest

863-452-5599 - ekline@billowenscars.com

Here to help you get a nicer newer car!   

Tom Gray - Sales

8634525599 -

Serving Highlands County for over 30 years.

George Whitehurst - Internet Sales and Social Media

863-452-5599 - gwhitehurst@billowenscars.com

George is our go to guy for internet sales and Social media.

Text Us!